Events Calendar

Results Found: 26 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Aug 15, 2018
Matter of Balance - reduce the fear of falling & increase activity levels. ... read more
Thursday Aug 16, 2018
POUND workout combines cardio & strength training using Ripstix for ALL fitness levels & abilities. ... read more
Monday Aug 20, 2018
ZUMBA ... read more
Wednesday Aug 22, 2018
Matter of Balance - reduce the fear of falling & increase activity levels. ... read more
Thursday Aug 23, 2018
POUND workout combines cardio & strength training using Ripstix for ALL fitness levels & abilities. ... read more
Monday Aug 27, 2018
ZUMBA ... read more
Wednesday Aug 29, 2018
Matter of Balance - reduce the fear of falling & increase activity levels. ... read more
Thursday Aug 30, 2018
POUND workout combines cardio & strength training using Ripstix for ALL fitness levels & abilities. ... read more
Monday Sep 3, 2018
ZUMBA ... read more
Wednesday Sep 5, 2018
Matter of Balance - reduce the fear of falling & increase activity levels. ... read more
Thursday Sep 6, 2018
POUND workout combines cardio & strength training using Ripstix for ALL fitness levels & abilities. ... read more
Monday Sep 10, 2018
Quiz Night Trivia...trivia like you've never played before! ... read more
Monday Sep 10, 2018
ZUMBA ... read more
Wednesday Sep 12, 2018
Matter of Balance - reduce the fear of falling & increase activity levels. ... read more
Thursday Sep 13, 2018
POUND workout combines cardio & strength training using Ripstix for ALL fitness levels & abilities. ... read more
Monday Sep 17, 2018
ZUMBA ... read more
Wednesday Sep 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Sep 19, 2018
Matter of Balance - reduce the fear of falling & increase activity levels. ... read more
Thursday Sep 20, 2018
POUND workout combines cardio & strength training using Ripstix for ALL fitness levels & abilities. ... read more
Monday Sep 24, 2018
ZUMBA ... read more
Thursday Sep 27, 2018
POUND workout combines cardio & strength training using Ripstix for ALL fitness levels & abilities. ... read more
Monday Oct 1, 2018
ZUMBA ... read more
Thursday Oct 4, 2018
POUND workout combines cardio & strength training using Ripstix for ALL fitness levels & abilities. ... read more
Monday Oct 8, 2018
ZUMBA ... read more
Thursday Oct 11, 2018
POUND workout combines cardio & strength training using Ripstix for ALL fitness levels & abilities. ... read more
Monday Oct 15, 2018
ZUMBA ... read more